at Freeway Ministries

Ministries


Connect

Get Connected:

Carrina Tisdale, carrina.tisdale@freshwaterchurch.tv
Matthew Picking, matthew.picking@freshwaterchurch.tv


Discipleship

Get Connected:

Brandon Lansdown, brandon.lansdown@freshwaterchurch.tv
Kristy Patton, kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


HisKids

Get Connected:

Jessica Behrends, jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv
Beth Morgan, beth.morgan@freshwaterchurch.tv


International Missions

Get Connected:

JT Patton, jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


Lifegroups

Get Connected:

Brandon Lansdown, brandon.lansdown@freshwaterchurch.tv


Outreach

Get Connected:

Maria Tindell, maria.tindell@freshwaterchurch.tv


Prayer Team

Get Connected:

Esther Ukena, esther.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv


Production

Get Connected:

Dustin Stomboly, dustin.stomboly@freshwaterchurch.tv


Worship

Get Connected:

TJ Chatman, tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Youth Ministry - Dive

Get Connected:

Lydia Tate, lydia.tate@freshwaterchurch.tv

Interested in Getting Involved?

Get in Touch