at Springfield Dream Center

Leadership


JT Patton

Preaching Pastor

jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Denny Reeves

Executive Pastor

denny.reeves@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Larry Boyd

Connect Director

larry.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv


Mary Boyd

Connect Director

mary.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv


Joseph Groce

Dive Director (youth ministry)

joseph.groce@freshwaterchurch.tv


Brett Huechteman

Finance Director

brett.huechteman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Jessica Behrends

HisKids Director

jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kayla Chatman

HisKids Director

kayla.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Gabi Hane

Outreach Director

gabi.hane@freshwaterchurch.tv


Essie Ukena

Prayer Team Director

essie.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv


Cornelius Ukena

Production Director

cornelius.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kristy Patton

Women's Discipleship Director

kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


Tori Percy

Worship Director

tori.percy@freshwaterchurch.tv


TJ Chatman

Worship Director

tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Taylor Jarrell

Worship Director

taylorjarrell5150@gmail.com


Isaak Pearson

Worship Director

isaakcpearson@gmail.com