at Springfield Dream Center

Leadership


JT Patton

Preaching Pastor

jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Denny Reeves

Executive Pastor

denny.reeves@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Cornelius Ukena

Production Director

cornelius.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder


Tori Percy

Worship Director

tori.percy@freshwaterchurch.tv


TJ Chatman

Worship Director

tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Taylor Jarrell

Worship Director



Jessica Behrends

HisKids Director

jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kayla Chatman

HisKids Director

kayla.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Joseph Groce

Dive Director

joseph.groce@freshwaterchurch.tv


Jeff Putman

TWNA Outreach Director

jeff.putman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Lifegroup Leader


Gabi Hane

TWNA Assistant Director

gabi.hane@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kristy Patton

Women's Discipleship Director

kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


Larry Boyd

Connect Director

larry.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv


Mary Boyd

Connect Director

mary.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv


Essie Ukena

Prayer Team Director

essie.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv