at Freeway Ministries

Leadership


JT Patton

Preaching Pastor

jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader / Staff


Tony Percy

tony.percy@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader / Volunteer


Larry Boyd

Deacon Director

larry.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Volunteer


Kori Catlett

Outreach Director

koricatlett@yahoo.com
Volunteer


Denver Tindell

Lifegroup Director

denver.tindell@freshwaterchurch.tv
Lifegroup Leader / Volunteer


Brett Huechteman

Finance Director

brett.huechteman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Jessica Behrends

HisKids Director

jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Esther Ukena

Prayer Director

esther.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Volunteer


Noah Galey

Production Director

noah.galey@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Sarah Storer

Social Media Director

sarah.storer@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Kristy Patton

Women's Discipleship Director

kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


TJ Chatman

Worship Director

tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer