at Williams Elementary School Gym

Leadership


JT Patton

Preaching Pastor

jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Jacob Miller

Men's Discipleship Director

jacob.miller@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder


Cornelius Ukena

Production Director

cornelius.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder


David Anderson

Head Deacon/International Outreach Director

david.anderson@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Lifegroup Leader


Tori Percy

Worship Director

tori.percy@freshwaterchurch.tv


TJ Chatman

Worship Director

tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Denny Reeves

Urban Missions Director

denny.reeves@freshwaterchurch.tv
Lifegroup Leader


Jessica Behrends

HisKids Director

jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv


Jeff Putman

TWNA Outreach Director

jeff.putman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Lifegroup Leader


Jennifer Coffer

Williams Liaison

jennifer.coffer@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kelsey Ukena

Abel Ministries Director

kelsey.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv


Laura Miller

Women's Discipleship Director

laura.miller@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kristy Patton

Women's Discipleship Director

kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


Nicky Beamen

Connections Director

nicky.beamen@freshwaterchurch.tv