at Freeway Ministries

Leadership


JT Patton

Preaching Pastor

jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader / Staff


Denny Reeves

Executive Pastor

denny.reeves@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader / Staff


Brandon Lansdown

Discipleship Pastor

brandon.lansdown@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader / Volunteer


Carrina Tisdale

Connect Director

carrina.tisdale@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Larry Boyd

Head Deacon

larry.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Lifegroup Leader / Volunteer


Renee Wilson

Administrative Assistant

renee.wilson@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Staff


Brett Huechteman

Finance Director

brett.huechteman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Jessica Behrends

HisKids Director

jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Beth Morgan

HisKids Director

beth.morgan@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Maria Tindell

Outreach Director

maria.tindell@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Esther Ukena

Prayer Director

esther.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Volunteer


Dustin Stomboly

Production Director

dustin.stomboly@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Lydia Tate

Youth Director

lydia.tate@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


Kristy Patton

Women's Discipleship Director

kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer


TJ Chatman

Worship Director

tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Volunteer