at Freeway Ministries

Leadership


JT Patton

Preaching Pastor

jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Denny Reeves

Executive Pastor

denny.reeves@freshwaterchurch.tv
Elder / Lifegroup Leader


Matthew Picking

Coffee Director

matthew.picking@freshwaterchurch.tv


Carrina Tisdale

Connect Director

carrina.tisdale@freshwaterchurch.tv


Larry Boyd

Connect Director

larry.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon / Lifegroup Leader


Mary Boyd

Connect Director

mary.boyd@freshwaterchurch.tv
Lifegroup Leader


Brett Huechteman

Finance Director

brett.huechteman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Jessica Behrends

HisKids Director

jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kayla Chatman

HisKids Director

kayla.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv


Beth Morgan

HisKids Director

beth.morgan@freshwaterchurch.tv


Brandon Lansdown

Men's Discipleship Director

brandon.lansdown@freshwaterchurch.tv
Lifegroup Leader


Gabi Hane

Outreach Director

gabi.hane@freshwaterchurch.tv


Essie Ukena

Prayer Director

essie.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv
Deacon


Dustin Stomboly

Production Director

dustin.stomboly@freshwaterchurch.tv


Kristy Patton

Women's Discipleship Director

kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


TJ Chatman

Worship Director

tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv