at Williams Elementary School Gym

Ministries


Abel

Get Connected:

Kelsey Ukena, kelsey.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv


Connect Team

Get Connected:

Nicky Beamen, nicky.beamen@freshwaterchurch.tv


Discipleship

Get Connected:

Jacob Miller, jacob.miller@freshwaterchurch.tv
Laura Miller, laura.miller@freshwaterchurch.tv
Kristy Patton, kristy.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


HisKids

Get Connected:

Jessica Behrends, jessica.behrends@freshwaterchurch.tv


International Missions

Get Connected:

David Anderson, david.anderson@freshwaterchurch.tv


Lifegroups

Get Connected:

JT Patton, jt.patton@freshwaterchurch.tv


Outreach

Get Connected:

Jeff Putman, jeff.putman@freshwaterchurch.tv
Jennifer Coffer, jennifer.coffer@freshwaterchurch.tv


Production

Get Connected:

Cornelius Ukena, cornelius.ukena@freshwaterchurch.tv


Urban Missions

Get Connected:

Denny Reeves, denny.reeves@freshwaterchurch.tv


Worship

Get Connected:

Tori Percy, tori.percy@freshwaterchurch.tv
TJ Chatman, tj.chatman@freshwaterchurch.tv

Interested in Getting Involved?

Get in Touch